Sultan Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Album Free Download

  • Title: Sultan Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
  • Artist: Vishal-Shekhar
  • Genre: Bollywood
  • Total Tracks: 9
  • Release Date: May 31, 2016

Track List:


440 Volt Song by Mika Singh


Bulleya Song by Papon


Jag Ghoomeya Female Song by Neha Bhasin


Rise of Sultan Song by Shekhar Ravjiani
About Us
Mp3rox is best free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet. Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & mp3 and mp4 3gp flv HD videos files, we also have a big database of Music Artists and albums