Minsara Kanavu Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Album Free Download

  • Title: Minsara Kanavu Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
  • Artist: A. R. Rahman
  • Genre: Tamil
  • Total Tracks: 6
  • Release Date: January 1, 1997

Track List:


Poo Pookkum Osai Adhai Song by Sujatha


Huu Huu Lalala Manamadurai Song by Chitra


Anbendru Mazhaieley Agilangal Song by Anuradha Sriram


Thanga Thamari Magale Song by S P Balasubrahmanyam


Strawberry Kanne Vinveli Penne Song by Kirshna Kumar


Vennilave vennilave Vinnai Song by Hariharan
About Us
Mp3rox is best free, fast and powerful way to provide access to millions of music files freely available on internet. Here you can Search, Play, Share and Download Music Albums & mp3 and mp4 3gp flv HD videos files, we also have a big database of Music Artists and albums